Registration for David Brand's
Seminars
Freud's Case Studies Revisited
Saturday Jan 23, 30, Feb 20, 27, 2021
UK 1.30pm, New York 8.30am, India 7pm

After filling out this form, you will be sent to the payment page
http://www.dalal.org.uk/GAI_payment_page
* indicates required
Please choose
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp